Wednesday Chic: “You look very Ann Taylor today.”

2014.6.2AnnTaylorLook

Soo blog world. I leave this decision up to you – is this look an Ann Taylor look? I have to say I don’t *think* it is, but that’s exactly what a co-worker said to me when I wore this Monday. I also got, “This is a new look for you!” Not sure what’s new – maybe the skirt? The tank? Either way, I was feeling a full skirt with gold accents (enter my new Moschino belt again) and of course something a little covered for the office. Roll all those into one and bamm – I’ve Ann Taylore-d it up (apparently).

2014.6.2AnnTaylorLook22014.6.2AnnTaylorLook32014.6.2AnnTaylorLook4

Outfit details:

tank – Forever 21 / skirt – H&M from Rumors / cardigan – J. Crew from Plato’s Closet / belt – Moschino, thrifted / earrings – Stella and Dot / flats – LANVIN from Baggio Consignment / ring – Nest

1 Comment

Filed under Outfits

One response to “Wednesday Chic: “You look very Ann Taylor today.”

  1. It’s a fab look nonetheless.
    xo,
    Tiffany
    shoeschampagne.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

