Monday Chic: Casual Whites

2014.1.3CasualWhitesCan you believe it’s the first Monday of January?? I am headed back to work today after a two week and one day break. It’s been fantastic – filled with lots of family time, travel, and pictures. I’m ready to get back into the swing of things as I have a lot of great projects going on at work as well as things in the works to be shared here. I wore this outfit on our movie theater marathon day. We saw American Hustle and Hunger Games back to back and while we had planned to see the Wolf of Wall Street as well, we called it a day after just the two. Five hours of movies is intense! I also wore this the next day (shhh) because it was such an easy outfit and I wanted comfort and warmth.

2014.1.3CasualWhites32014.1.3CasualWhites42014.1.3CasualWhite2Do you ever wear the same outfit back to back? What are you excited for in 2014?

Outfit details:

t-shirt – J. Crew / sweater – Armani Exchange from my sister’s closet / pants – Citizen of Humanity from Baggio Consignment / boots – Aldo / bag – Urban Outfitters / scarf – thrifted / coat – H&M

4 Comments

Filed under Outfits

4 responses to “Monday Chic: Casual Whites

  1. Love that coat! So Oliva Pope! (I’m kind of on a Scandal kick right now, haha.) I’ll totally re-wear something from the weekend to work ;)

  2. Once I have an outfit put together I’m perfectly happy to wear it more than once if I am seeing different people!

Leave a Reply

